GreenNovaMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

500/5/5

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?...

Go down 
3 posters

It's 1337
Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... I_vote_lcap50%Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... I_vote_rcap
 50% [ 2 ]
It's ok
Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... I_vote_lcap25%Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... I_vote_rcap
 25% [ 1 ]
It sucks
Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... I_vote_lcap0%Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... I_vote_rcap
 0% [ 0 ]
Idk, I'm a noob
Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... I_vote_lcap25%Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... I_vote_rcap
 25% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 4

AuthorMessage
[GM]Bowen
Admin
[GM]Bowen

Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... Empty
PostSubject: Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?...   Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... EmptySat Mar 21, 2009 6:36 am

Topic: Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?...
Vote now!
Back to top Go down
http://BowenMS.tk
[GM]Connor
Admin
[GM]Connor

PostSubject: Re: Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?...   Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... EmptySat Mar 21, 2009 7:27 am

Idk, i'm a noob. ;p
Back to top Go down
[GM]Bowen
Admin
[GM]Bowen

PostSubject: Re: Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?...   Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... EmptySun Mar 22, 2009 9:33 pm

I'm a uber noob ;d
Back to top Go down
http://BowenMS.tk
TheePriest

TheePriest

PostSubject: Re: Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?...   Suggestions? What do you think about the server, so far?... EmptyMon Mar 23, 2009 9:42 pm